Committe Words
EAGA Committe
PRESIDENT Bishop Mark Anderson
SECRETARY Sister Ellah Kandi
TREASURER Sister Ellah Kandi
COORDINATOR Pastor Samuel P.S. Gapara
CO-TREASURER Sister Annabel Mwagalanyi
COMMITTEE Brother Jordan Anderson
COMMITTEE Brother Shingirayi Kandi

If you would like to contact the committe, please use the following email address:

Greetings one and all, and a warm welcome to the EAGA website. We are the representatives of EAGA. Our individual and collective roles are to supervise and ensure positive development in the academy. To do this we plan and develop various schemes and programs which are ran throughout EAGA, schemes which, through much research, we feel best benefit the members as well as the community.

We each serve quite a number of responsibilities, from coordinating, teaching and producing educational content for EAGA’s members, to financing, managing and even designing the various publications and marketing applets that you will read or come across on your travels.

We take great pride in the work that is done in EAGA and invest whole-heartedly in assuring the progress and development made from the members and supporting staff in our various divisions continues to expand and manifest more opportunities for you.

If you would like more information about the committee or would simply like to get in touch with us, please feel free to do so by filling out the contact form below.

Bishop Mark Anderson
Sister Ellah Kandi
Pastor Samuel P. S. Gapara
Sister Annabel Mwagalanyi
Brother Jordan Anderson
Brother Shingirayi Kandi